Skip left

A SERVICE,
THAT PAYS OFF

Benefit from our often challenged and overcome Quality

As Fotoverbundglas Marl GmbH, we will accompany you professionally right from the start. We are convinced that our technology meets your needs in the best possible way.

Do you have specific requirements regarding throughput and dimensions? Design the machine parameters completely individually. Or do you have the desire for automation? In cooperation with our partner Hegla GmbH & Co. KG we will find your exclusive solution.

We ensure the feasibility of your desired products by prior sampling - free of charge, of course! In addition, we train your employees with no extra charge on site for a perfect production start with the LAMIPRESS® and assure you continued support in your daily production.

Would you like to expand your product range? We would be happy to carry out research on behalf of our customers. Benefit from our research and development work and the know-how of our research partners.

.

Profit from the advantages of the LAMIPRESS® as our client

Contract production at Fotoverbundglas Marl GmbH is a very good opportunity to test the quality of LAMIPRESS® on a real project. We have been active in the glass industry for 30 years and can rightly call ourselves the specialists for laminated glass.

Many of our regular customers appreciate our services when it comes to highly special laminates. We would also be pleased to support you as an external partner in case of problems and new challenges by providing you with reliable assistance. For ten years now, we have been relying on our own in-house technology for production – the LAMIPRESS® VARIO.

We are also happy to act as a service provider for you and look forward to receiving your inquiry. To give you an idea of what is possible with the LAMIPRESS®, we have compiled some examples below.

Return to top of page

Skip links

EIN SERVICE,
DER SICH LOHNT

Profitieren Sie von Qualität,
die überzeugt

Als Fotoverbundglas Marl GmbH begleiten wir Sie professionell von Anfang an. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass unsere Technologie Ihre Bedürfnisse bestmöglich erfüllt.

Sie haben spezifische Anforderungen hinsichtlich Durchsatz und Maßen? Gestalten Sie die Maschinenparameter völlig individuell. Oder haben Sie den Wunsch nach Automatisierung? In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner Hegla GmbH & Co. KG finden wir Ihre exklusive Lösung.

Wir stellen die Machbarkeit Ihrer Wunschprodukte durch vorherige Bemusterung sicher – selbstverständlich kostenfrei! Zusätzlich schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter kostenfrei vor Ort für einen einwandfreien Produktionsstart mit der LAMIPRESS® und sichern Ihnen weiterhin Support bei Ihrer täglichen Produktion zu.

Sie möchten Ihre Produktpalette erweitern? Gerne forschen wir im Kundenauftrag. Profitieren Sie von unserer Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit sowie dem Know-how unserer Forschungspartner.

.

Genießen Sie als Auftraggeber
die Vorteile der LAMIPRESS®

Die Lohnfertigung bei der Fotoverbundglas Marl GmbH ist eine sehr gute Möglichkeit, die Qualität der LAMIPRESS® an einem realen Projekt zu testen. Wir sind seit 30 Jahren in der Glasindustrie tätig und können uns zu Recht als Spezialist für Verbundglas bezeichnen.

Viele unserer Stammkunden schätzen unsere Leistungen, wenn es um hochveredelte Sonderverbunde geht. Gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie als externer Partner bei Problemen und neuen Herausforderungen, indem wir Ihnen zuverlässig zuarbeiten. Seit zehn Jahren setzen wir bei der Produktion auf unsere hauseigene Technologie – die LAMIPRESS® VARIO.

Gerne sind wir auch für Sie als Dienstleister tätig und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Um Ihnen einen Einblick zu geben, was mit der LAMIPRESS® alles möglich ist, haben wir Ihnen nachfolgend einige Beispiele zusammengestellt.