Skip left

OUR PRODUCTS
TAKE YOU FURTHER

LAMIPRESS® VARIO

The LAMIPRESS® VARIO is the logical further development of the well-known autoclave and autoclave-free systems. Regardless of which industries you serve with your flat glass products, use the advantage of the LAMIPRESS® VARIO for your business success.

PRODUCT INFORMATIONS

Test the LAMIPRESS® VARIO for contract lamination and R D services

Contract manufacturing at Fotoverbundglas Marl GmbH is a very good opportunity to test the quality of our LAMIPRESS® on a real project. We would be happy to act as your service partner and give you an insight into what is possible with LAMIPRESS®. We look forward to your inquiry.

LEARN MORE

LamiLine by HEGLA

By combining automation and conveyor technology with the LAMIPRESS® composite plant, HEGLA has created a highly efficient production line for the manufacture of laminated glass and a strong partnership to revolutionize the flat glass industry.

VIEW PRODUCT SHEET

The success factors
of the LAMIPRESS®

Flexible use

Profit from our endless opportunities and diversity in products and production when it comes to the Choice of glass and interlayer films

Simply faster

Cycle times of approx. 30 to 45 minutes - simply produce more in less time

Cost-efficient

Low and on the dot calculable acquisition and operating costs thanks to our energy efficient process

YOUR ADVANTAGES
Return to top of page

Skip links

UNSERE PRODUKTE
BRINGEN SIE WEITER

LAMIPRESS® VARIO

Die LAMIPRESS® VARIO ist die konsequente Weiterentwicklung des bekannten Autoklavs und der autoklavfreien Systeme. Egal welche Branchen Sie mit Ihren Flachglasprodukten bedienen, nutzen Sie den Vorsprung der LAMIPRESS® VARIO für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

PRODUKTDETAILS

Testen Sie die LAMIPRESS®
für Lohnlaminierungen und
F+E Dienstleistungen

Die Lohnfertigung bei der Fotoverbundglas Marl GmbH ist eine sehr gute Möglichkeit, die Qualität der LAMIPRESS® an einem realen Projekt zu testen. Gerne sind wir für Sie als Dienstleister tätig und geben Ihnen einen Einblick, was mit der LAMIPRESS® alles möglich ist. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

MEHR ERFAHREN

LamiLine by HEGLA

Durch die Verbindung der Automatisierungs- und Förderungstechnik mit der LAMIPRESS®-Verbundanlage entstand mit HEGLA eine hocheffiziente Produktionsstraße für die Herstellung von Verbundglas und eine starke Partnerschaft zur Revolutionierung der Flachglasindustrie.

PRODUKTBLATT ANSEHEN

Die Erfolgsfaktoren
der LAMIPRESS®

Flexible einsetzbar

Profitieren Sie von einer uneingeschränkten Produktionsvielfalt bei der Glas- und Folienwahl

Einfach schneller

Taktzeiten von ca. 30 bis 45 Minuten – produzieren Sie ganz einfach mehr in weniger Zeit

Kosteneffizient

Niedrige, kalkulierbare Betriebs- und Anschaffungskosten dank einem energieeffizienten Verfahren

VORTEILE IM DETAIL